Sales Consultants

Our sales consultants visit schools all over the province to showcase our latest publications. They can answer all your questions—whether about teaching, digital or practical matters—and tell you how to get the most out of your materials.

Sophie Bourassa, déléguée pédagogique

514 346-8014 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2216

sophie.bourassa@pearsonerpi.com

Caroline Castonguay, déléguée pédagogique

514 770-7817 / 1 800 263-3678 extension 2263

caroline.castonguay@pearsonerpi.com

Éric Hébert, délégué pédagogique

514 346-7811 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2345

eric.hebert@pearsonerpi.com

Annie Huot, déléguée pédagogique

514 209-5391 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2260

annie.huot@pearsonerpi.com

Pauline Kimmerle, coordonnatrice au développement des affaires

514 714-9967 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2306

pauline.kimmerle@pearsonerpi.com

Patrice Lamontagne, délégué pédagogique

418 571-1835 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2208

patrice.lamontagne@pearsonerpi.com

Nancy Lebel, déléguée pédagogique

514 702-5647 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2458

nancy.lebel@pearsonerpi.com

Denis Lepage, directeur des ventes

514 951-6999 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2274

denis.lepage@pearsonerpi.com

Marie Saint-Loup, adjointe à la commercialisation

1 800 263-3678, extension 2211

ps@pearsonerpi.com

Martin Thibodeau, coordonnateur au développement des affaires

514 250-7605 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2265

martin.thibodeau@pearsonerpi.com

Edwidge Vrain, déléguée pédagogique

418 953-0050 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2262

edwidge.vrain@pearsonerpi.com

Product added to cart