Sales Consultants

Our sales consultants visit schools all over the province to showcase our latest publications. They can answer all your questions—whether about teaching, digital or practical matters—and tell you how to get the most out of your materials.

Soraya Alem, déléguée pédagogique

514 923-6340 / 514-334-2690 /1 800 263-3678, extension 2276

soraya.alem@pearsonerpi.com

Audrey-Ann Bélanger, Déléguée pédagogique

418 254-3783 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2375

audrey-ann.belanger@pearsonerpi.com

Laurie-Véronika Bolduc, déléguée pédagogique

418 951-2146 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2373

laurie-veronika.bolduc@pearsonerpi.com

Martin Campagna, directeur-adjoint

418 906-7917 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2362

martin.campagna@pearsonerpi.com

Mylène Charpentier, directrice des ventes | Director of Sales

514-386-1308 / 514-334-2690, ext. 2280

mylene.charpentier@pearsonerpi.com

Sophie Dozois, déléguée pédagogique

514 973-1501 / 514 334-2690 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2348

sophie.dozois@pearsonerpi.com

Jonathan Soucy, coordonnateur aux ventes - distribution

514 704-7260 / 514 334-2690 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2346

jonathan.soucy@pearsonerpi.com

Magalie Tremblay, déléguée pédagogique

514 209-5380 / 514-334-2690 / 1 800 263-3678, extension 2369

magalie.tremblay@pearsonerpi.com

Nathalie Vallières, adjointe à la commercialisation | Commercial Assistant

514-334-2690 / 1 800 263-3678 ext. 2289

nathalie.vallieres@pearsonerpi.com

Product added to cart